Executive Branch

Welcome! The executive branch sets the policy agenda and conducts the day-to-day business of the SBA. It is headed by the SBA President, who serves as the executive leader and head of the Cabinet. The Chief of Staff assists the President in guiding the direction of the SBA, and serves as the primary advisor.



2016-2017 SBA Leadership

Adam Weiss, President
Mike Omboni, Executive Vice President
John McGeehan, Chief of Staff
Matt Piscitelli, Vice President of Finance
Sophia Luby, Vice President of Student Affairs
Alejandra Irazarry, Vice President of Programming
Nicole Henry, Vice President of Outreach
Michelle Ramus, Vice President of First Year Students