2017-2018 Executive Board

We would like to welcome and congratulate our new executive board members for the 2017-2018 year:

President: Sana Hashemi

Vice President: Payal Patel

Inter-Org Coordinator: Cory Chipman

Military Liaison: Robert Alley

Treasurer: Ray Richards

Secretary: Erick Kobres

Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator (acting): Danielle Hernandez

Public Relations Coordinator (acting): Mary MacLeod

Leave A Comment