Contact

2017-2018 E-Board

President:

Sana Hashemi
shashemi1@law.gwu.edu

Vice President:
Payal Patel
papatel@law.gwu.edu

Inter-Org Coordinator:
Cory Chipman
cachipman@law.gwu.edu

Military Liaison:
Robert Alley
rjalley@law.gwu.edu

Treasurer:
Ray Richards
rrichards@law.gwu.edu

Secretary:
Erick Kobres
ckobres@law.gwu.edu

Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator (acting):
Danielle Hernandez
dhernandez@law.gwu.edu

Public Relations Coordinator (acting):
Mary MacLeod
mmacleod@law.gwu.edu


Webmaster:
Katrina Worsham
kworsham@law.gwu.edu
Please notify Katrina Worsham to report any broken links or other problems with the site.

Leave A Comment